### **ARKANSAS TEACHER RETIREMENT SYSTEM**

### May 9, 2022

1400 West Third Street BOARD ROOM

Little Rock, AR 72201

# Board of Trustees - CALLED Meeting 4:00 p.m.

#### <u>Trustees</u>

Danny Knight, Chair Lloyd Black, Vice Chair Anita Bell Kathy Clayton Kelly Davis Dr. Mike Hernandez Shawn Higginbotham Michael Johnson Bobby G. Lester Chip Martin Amanda Webb

#### Ex Officio Trustees

Susannah Marshall, State Bank Commissioner Johnny Key, Education Secretary Honorable Andrea Lea, State Auditor Honorable Dennis Milligan, State Treasurer

## AGENDA ARKANSAS TEACHER RETIREMENT SYSTEM BOARD OF TRUSTEES - CALLED

# May 9, 2022 4:00 p.m. 1400 West Third Street Little Rock, AR 72201

- 1. \*Call to Order/Roll Call. page 1.
- II. \*Adoption of Agenda. page 2.
- III. Audit Committee Report. *Ricky Quattelbaum, Audit Committee Chair* 
  - A. \*Executive Session Evaluation of Internal Auditor Brenda West.
- IV. **\*Executive Session: Evaluation of Executive Director, Clint Rhoden.** Danny *Knight, Chair*
- V. Other Business.
- VI. \*Adjourn.

\* Action Item

2022-05-05 06:04:40.561702