ARKANSAS TEACHER RETIREMENT SYSTEM

June 2, 2023

1400 West Third Street **BOARD ROOM**Little Rock, AR 72201

Board of Trustees Meeting 11:00 a.m.

Trustees

Danny Knight, Chair
Kelly Davis, Vice Chair
Anita Bell
Kathy Clayton
Susan Ford
Dr. Mike Hernandez
Shawn Higginbotham
Michael Johnson
Bobby G. Lester
Chip Martin
Jeff Stubblefield

Ex Officio Trustees

Susannah Marshall, State Bank Commissioner Jacob Oliva, Secretary, Dept. of Education Honorable Dennis Milligan, State Auditor Honorable Mark Lowery, State Treasurer

AGENDA ARKANSAS TEACHER RETIREMENT SYSTEM BOARD OF TRUSTEES

June 2, 2023 11:00 a.m. 1400 West Third Street Little Rock, AR 72201

- I. *Call to Order/Roll Call. page 1.
- II. *Motion to Excuse Absences.
- III. *Adoption of Agenda. page 2.
- ***Executive Session: Interview of Potential Candidate for Executive Director Position.**
- V. Other Business.
- VI. *Adjourn.

^{*} Action Item